Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rela Pippins

Rela Pippins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rela Pippins
"Chris Price is knowledgeable, professional, and amazing at what he does! Thank you for making E&O so easy for my company!"
Profile photo of Paula Macon

Paula Macon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Macon
"Chris Price is my representative with this agency. I’m very pleased with how he was able to help obtain home ins. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Maryam Cherico

Maryam Cherico

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Cherico
"Chris Price at this State Farm was great to work with . Always available when I had questions . Very helpful when making a claim on my roof and very easy process . I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of David Todd

David Todd

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Todd
"Tonya Oretaga is impolite, aggressive, and unreliable. I called State Farms and spoke to Tonya (Office Manager) that she had accidentally used my email address to verify a prospective client. She seemed to think I was wasting my time, but all she could muster was hostility and annoyance at me for only informing her that you are losing revenue for a possible client. When you call this business, use caution since she will intentionally hang up on you with hostility."
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"State Farm Dave Loerwald has done an outstanding job with my home and auto insurance for over 25 years. They go the extra distance to provide excellent service, always responsive, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of LaVaughn Dawson

LaVaughn Dawson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaVaughn Dawson
"I started with David 38 years ago with liability insurance for my used car. Since then I have watched his insurance business grow bit by bit. I now have multiple cars and a house covered by State Farm due to his efforts over the years. Yet he has remained the same guy that will help take care of your problem. Heck, in years past he has had my roof evaluated after severe hail and had things rolling before I even knew there might be a problem. He has also managed to assemble a staff that has the same work ethic that he has shown over all these years. I’ve never had a problem with a claim that he evaluated and over the years my family has has quite a few."
Profile photo of Kim Daniels

Kim Daniels

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Daniels
"I have been with State Farm for 30+ years. I moved to Texas 9 years ago and David Loerwald and Tonya have been awesome to work with, always quick to respond to questions, very professional and pleasant. Thank you David and Tonya for handling my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mellissa M.

Mellissa M.

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellissa M.
"I'm so happy to be working with Dave Loerwald State Farm Agency and especially Tonya, after losing my long time Agent and friend. She not only follows up, but also keeps me in check with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Susan Terry

Susan Terry

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Terry
"Ever since Dave and I were professional neighbors, sharing copiers and fax machines to grow our businesses - our family has been "covered" by Mr. Loerwald and State Farm. That's about 33 years now that our home, rental, ranch, equipment, cars, annuity and even the Universe has been serviced by Dave and his excellent staff (insert Tonya) We experience prompt communication, personal assistance through claims and explanations of all thing's insurance including my ignorant questions! They have our highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Mario Merendon

Mario Merendon

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Merendon
"Dave and his team are known for putting the customer first. I can’t say enough about the sound advice they’ve provided over the years and the assistance in general when it comes to understanding my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paula Petelle

Paula Petelle

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Petelle
"Responsive & friendly."
Profile photo of Greg Merrell

Greg Merrell

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Merrell
"Our family has been using Dave Loerwald's State Farm Agency for over 30 years for all of our Texas insurance needs. We have found them professional, friendly, reasonable, and always willing to bend over backwards to make things happen. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Linda Caldwell

Linda Caldwell

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Caldwell
"Great agent and staff. Very competitive and great coverage. Some cheaper policies have holes in coverage you don’t know till you try to file a claim and it isn’t covered."
Profile photo of Brenda Morgan

Brenda Morgan

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Morgan
"This group of professionals could not be more helpful and caring in time of need! I have literally been with them for forty years! Dave Loerwald is fabulous and so is all his staff. Even though I moved cities I stayed with the same agent."
Profile photo of gary pompelia

gary pompelia

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gary pompelia
"Chris made me a customer for LIFE! The customer service he offered was Above and Beyond!"
Profile photo of Glenn Price

Glenn Price

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Price
"Chris was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. I still can't believe how much money I saved! Making the switch to State Farm was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Gail Herd

Gail Herd

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Herd
"Great service. Responds in a timely manner and answers the phone. No automated or outsourced line. Lowered my home/auto policy."
Profile photo of Jack smith

Jack smith

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack smith
"Great prices and outstanding staff. Customer service is tip top and always very responsive. Ease of doing business is very important to me and it has really been easy."
Profile photo of Alisha Price

Alisha Price

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Price
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brandie Sanders

Brandie Sanders

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Sanders
"Always a great experience."
Profile photo of katja Kallenberger

katja Kallenberger

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by katja Kallenberger
"Always available and helpful whenever I call or email"